New here? Sign Up Have an account?

open to be forgoten or remembered

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewelder

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchOne who loves me for me, my kids also. Does not cheat, is honest, and can show her sexuality and flirty to me. She has to be apreciative not lazy and always by my side. And lets others know im her man and she loyal.
Our first dateThe truth, and any must know questions come out then.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasySex someware in the rain, having her just have her way with me. To be fucked till i am crying
Fantasy locationAirplane, Moving car, At a park, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Jessica alba for sure