New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone cool to hang with.

I am a 47 year old, white, attractive male living in Fresno, Ca looking for someone to play with, hopefully in person but online or anything else is ok too. I am easy going, laid back but don't take shit from people. I have a very strong sex drive and love trying new things, not much in the way of inhibitions or limitations just love pleasuring and being pleasured. Oral is my favorite foreplay especially in a 69 position. Hope to hear from someone cool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleSales/Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI don't know if I have a perfect match, I just like someone down to earth with little drama in their life. Lying is not an option, be honest and things will work out.
Our first dateIncludes a nice restaurant with great food, ambiance, and dimly lit for the romantic feel. After dinner maybe a movie or go to a casino for some fun then a return home to have a few drinks and flirt with each other until something sexy happens.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything that has to do with children or animals. NOT A CHANCE!!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI don't really know I'm not the most worldly person when it comes to sex but I know I would like to have a threesome, either way, two guys and a girl, or two girls and a guy. The other is I want to have sex in a glass elevator in between floors so people can watch, enjoy, and be jealous.
Fantasy sex partner:That is a tough one. I just love women of all shapes, colors and ethnicities, the whole Hollywood thing doesn't do much for me, we are all just people.